Contact Us

Organisation Committee

Secretariat

129 Marine Parade,
Durban,
4001
Phone: +27 31 940 4125
Fax: +27 86 725 0633
info@uia2014durban.org

South African Institute of Architects

Ground floor, Bouhof
31 Robin Hood Road, Robindale, Randburg
Private Bag X10063, Randburg 2125
Phone: +27 11 782 1315
Fax: +27 11 782 8771
admin@saia.org.za

Turners Conferences & Conventions

37 Margaret Mncadi Avenue
Victoria Embankment
Durban
PO Box 1935, Durban, 4000
Phone: +27 31 368 8000
Fax: +27 31 368 6623
info@turnersconferences.com

Register interest

Your Name:
Email Address:
five + eight = Use only digits: "1", not "one"

UIA 2014

Student Competition

Gerhardes Bruyns
G.J.B.Bruyns@tudelft.nl
Amira Osman
amira.osman@uia2014durban.org

Registrations

Gill Slaughter
gills@turnergroup.co.za

Abstracts

Kerry Firmani
Kerryf@turnergroup.co.za
Amira Osman
amira.osman@uia2014durban.org

Media enquiries & accreditation

Joanne Hayes
Tumbleweed Communications
Phone: +27 83 627 7249
tigerjo@iafrica.com

Exhibitions & Sponsorship

Sponsorship and Funding

Dr Ali Bacher
Ali.Bacher@righttocare.org

Exhibition Enquiries

Catherine Taylor
Catherinet@turnergroup.co.za